NWERC 2020 is organized by Reykjavík University and the Icelandic Competitive Programming Society, and would not have been possible without the help of all our awesome volunteers.

Contest direction

For general inquiries, please send an email to


  • Bjarki Ágúst Guðmundsson (Head of Jury)
  • Arnar Bjarni Arnarson (Local coordinator)
  • Alexander Dietsch
  • Jeroen Bransen
  • Jorke de Vlas
  • Mees de Vries
  • Nils Gustafsson
  • Paul Wild
  • Pehr Söderman
  • Per Austrin
  • Ragnar Groot Koerkamp
  • Robin Lee
  • Timon Knigge

For inquiries to the Jury, please send an email to